North Street Bar Peterborough

July 2015

Fri 31st July
Ian Lovell (acoustic) – 11pm

Sat 1st AugustEclectic-Ballroom-sml
Eclectic Ballroom (DJ Set) – 10pm

Thur 6th August
Red Lionz Rock bands night – Album Launch – 8pm

Fri 7th August
Agi Jarocka  (acoustic) – 11pm

Sat 8th August
James Edmonds (acoustic) – 11pm

Fri 14th August
Zack Zoot (acoustic)  – 11pm

Sat 15th August
Otis & Jules (DJ set) – 10pm

Fri 21st August
Anthony McAndrew (acoustic) – 11pm

Sat 22nd August
Ramshackle Serenade – 11pm

Fri 28th August
Bianca & The Topcats – 11pm

Sat 29th August
The 707 – 11pm

Free admission to the bar.

Tickets on sale for Red Lionz Promotions – see posters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>